Our Team

Aaron DiPasquale

Church Planting Resident

aaron@citylightmosaic.church

Alejandro Duran

Lead Pastor

alejandro@citylightmosaic.church

Jacob Richardson

Lead Pastor

jacob@citylightmosaic.church

Lorena Solorzano

Admin/Outreach/Missions

lorena@citylightmosaic.church

Taylor Wheeler

Citylight Mosaic Kids Director

taylor@citylightmosaic.church

Ladasia Wilson

Serving Teams Coordinator

ladasia@citylightmosaic.church

Jacob Williams 

City Groups/Students Intern

jacob.williams@citylightmosaic.church

Erika Marroquin

Worship Intern

erika@citylightmosaic.church

Our Advisory Team

Our advisory team is made up of a group of elder- qualified men who provide oversight, counsel, and accountability.

GAVIN JOHNSON – CoLead Pastor, Citylight Omaha

CHRIS HRUSKA – CoLead Pastor, Citylight Omaha

TODD RICHARDSON – Elder, Citylight Omaha

JACK ARANT – Elder, Citylight Omaha

CHRISTIAN GRAY – Director, inCOMMON

DUSTY REYNOLDS – Founder, HeavyWorth

KEN SMITH – Project Administrator, Valmont

RYAN JOHNSTON – Nebraksa Church Planting Catalyst, NAMB